Just another WordPress.com site

The Twisted Hunt MARCH 2011!

Hey!

Not a ton right off in March but there is the Twisted hunt! This is a HUGE Hunt.. over 150 – 200? Vendors or something crazy. Razorblade Jacket is #75 on the list and I got to say… The gift… I don’t know… I got really wasted and made you all this:

I think I was having a dream about math which was really symbolic of people. I love math! Still, a lot of people fail at it. So get better at it or you might be chased down by killer paper airplanes made out of old math homework. Did I mention in Colorado you can literally get weed at every gas station. Crazy.

See you guys on the grid!

Leave a Reply

