Just another WordPress.com site

Dirty Turkey Hunt 2.0 STARTS TONIGHT!

Hey Depraved,

I hope you guys are ready to start another Dirty Turkey Hunt! I can’t believe it has been a year since we started the hunting at Depraved Nation. There is tons more awesome stuff to come so stay tuned. For now Here are some events =Razorblade Jacket= is in for the start of November.

The Dirty Turkey Hunt 2.0 Hunt Gift

Something for Guys and Girls. Turkey Fister… I really don’t know what that means but I guess stuffing the turkey will have a whole new level of excitement this year. Some other Stuff in a Fall Brown Color for girls.

There is another Hunt I am in that starts tonight and I would be lying if I said I remembered the name. It is…. a Hunters Hunt Super Hunt? or something?

Anyway here is the prize for that. I am sure all you hunt lovers know better than I do but If you don’t IM me in world and I will figure out the actual name.

Here is the gift for that:

That is all for now. More events to come mid November so check back.

Have a good one.

Kehl Razor

Leave a Reply

